ByoLogyc

Senior Staff

Chet Getram

CEO

Email: chet@byologyc.com

Twitter: @ChetGetram

Davian Baxter

VP of Research & Development

Email: davian@byologyc.com

Twitter: @DavianBaxter

Bernice Hammersmith

CFO

Email: bernice@byologyc.com

Twitter: @BAHammersmith

Dahlia Joss

IT Director

Email: dahlia@byologyc.com

Twitter: @DahliaJoss

Tyler Wyatt

Creative Director

Email: tyler@byologyc.com

Twitter: @TylerBigCheddar

Renata Reinger

Sanitation & Containment Director

Email: renata@byologyc.com

Marie Leclerc

PR Director

Email: marie@byologyc.com

Twitter: @MarieVoila

Henry Chan

Senior HR Officer

Email: henry@byologyc.com

Brad Mitchell

Facilities Manager

Email: brad@byologyc.com

Twitter: @ByoBradM

Adrian Quinn

Laboratory Manager

Email: adrian@byologyc.com

Twitter: @AdrianQ_RnD

Denis Kirkham

Executive Assistant to the CEO

Email: denis@byologyc.com

Twitter: @DenisKirkham1

Felicity Chapman

ByoRetreat Global Manager

Email: felicity@byologyc.com

Twitter: @FelicityChapman